All counties
Dental implant prices in Dublin
Clinics that name Dublin on the pages checked on 3 November 2026. The default order is the lowest comparable total for one implant and one crown.
Single implant prices, Dublin
Listings in Dublin. Checked 3 November 2026.
How we compare
Sort by
Lowest price
Highest price
Most published information
A to Z
Max price
Any price
Up to €1,500
Up to €2,000
Up to €2,500
Up to €3,000
Free consultation
Payment plans
Written warranty published
Sorted by Lowest price: lowest comparable total for one implant and one crown. Where a clinic prices the crown separately, that crown price is added. Listings without a comparable total come last. Prices are starting prices. Confirm a written quote with the clinic. How we rank .
ED
51 Parnell Square West, Dublin 1
Lowest price in Dublin
Implant and crown, from €1,300 Implant €650 plus crown on implant €650
✓ Crown From €650, included in the total shown (Included or stated) ? Abutment Not stated (Not stated) + Temporary teeth Provisional acrylic crown €200 (Costs extra) ✓ Consultation Free (Included or stated) + Scan / imaging CBCT €150 (Costs extra) + Bone graft Confirmed at consultation. No figure published. (Costs extra) ? Warranty Not stated (Not stated) ? Follow-ups Not stated (Not stated)
3D
Aungier Street and Red Cow, Dublin; Briarhill, Galway; Little Ellen Street, Limerick
Implant and crown, from €1,590 to €2,145 Published combined range for an implant with a crown
✓ Crown Included in the €1,590 to €2,145 range (Included or stated) ? Abutment Not stated (Not stated) ? Temporary teeth Not stated (Not stated) ✓ Consultation Free, with a refundable €50 deposit (Included or stated) + Scan / imaging CT scan €50 at a consultation, usually €150. €150 if you take the scan away. (Costs extra) + Bone graft Simple bone graft €400 to €2,000. Complex from €2,000. (Costs extra) ? Warranty Not stated (Not stated) ? Follow-ups Not stated (Not stated)
Implant and crown, from €1,600 Placement from €800 plus crown from €800
✓ Crown From €800, included in the total shown (Included or stated) ? Abutment Not stated (Not stated) ? Temporary teeth Not stated (Not stated) ✓ Consultation Free virtual consult, or from €50 with an implant dentist (Included or stated) ? Scan / imaging Not stated (Not stated) + Bone graft From €400. Internal sinus lift from €300. External sinus lift from €1,500. (Costs extra) ? Warranty A 10 year guarantee is described for the full mouth packages, not for a single implant (Not stated) ? Follow-ups Not stated (Not stated)
SC
Blackrock and Sandyford, Co. Dublin
Implant and crown, from €1,795 Placement, healing abutment, final abutment and a non-aesthetic crown
✓ Crown Non-aesthetic crown included (Included or stated) ✓ Abutment Healing abutment and final abutment included (Included or stated) ? Temporary teeth Not stated (Not stated) + Consultation €150, including planning OPG and CT (Costs extra) ✓ Scan / imaging Planning OPG and CT are in the €150 consultation (Included or stated) + Bone graft From €500 if needed (Costs extra) ✓ Warranty 3 years, conditional (Included or stated) ? Follow-ups Review visits are required for the warranty. A fee is not stated. (Not stated)
TD
Dame Street, North Dublin, Citywest, Donnybrook, Cherrywood, Bray, Tullamore, Galway and Moate
Implant and crown, from €1,900 Implant surgery from €950 plus implant crown from €950. The page does not publish one combined fee.
✓ Crown From €950, included in the total shown (Included or stated) ? Abutment Not stated (Not stated) ? Temporary teeth Not stated for a single implant (Not stated) ? Consultation Not stated as one implant consultation fee (Not stated) + Scan / imaging CT scan, single arch, €150 (Costs extra) + Bone graft Bone grafting €400 to €900 (Costs extra) ? Warranty Not stated for a single implant (Not stated) ? Follow-ups Not stated (Not stated)
DM
Molesworth Place, Dublin 2
Implant and crown, from €2,800 Placement €1,400 plus implant crown €1,400
✓ Crown €1,400, included in the total shown (Included or stated) ? Abutment Not stated (Not stated) ? Temporary teeth Not stated (Not stated) + Consultation €50 to €100 (Costs extra) + Scan / imaging CBCT €150 to €300 (Costs extra) ? Bone graft Not stated (Not stated) ? Warranty Not stated (Not stated) ? Follow-ups Not stated (Not stated)
Implant and crown, from €2,850 Placement €1,250 plus implant crown €1,600
✓ Crown €1,600, included in the total shown (Included or stated) ? Abutment Not stated (Not stated) + Temporary teeth Temporary implant crown €350 (Costs extra) + Consultation From €150 (Costs extra) + Scan / imaging CBCT €200 (Costs extra) + Bone graft €250 to €500 (Costs extra) ? Warranty Not stated (Not stated) + Follow-ups Review appointments €70 to €100 (Costs extra)
DD
Grand Canal Dock, Dublin 2
Implant and crown, from €3,000 to €3,500 All-in price for placement and a porcelain crown
✓ Crown Porcelain crown included in the all-in price (Included or stated) ✓ Abutment Included in the €1,650 surgical fee (Included or stated) ? Temporary teeth Not stated (Not stated) + Consultation Specialist consultation €150 (Costs extra) ? Scan / imaging Not stated (Not stated) + Bone graft €500 to €1,500 if required (Costs extra) ? Warranty Not stated (Not stated) ? Follow-ups Not stated (Not stated)
SH
Bayside, Sutton, Dublin 13
Implant and crown, from €3,200 Stage 1 placement €1,600 plus stage 2 crown €1,600
✓ Crown Stage 2 crown €1,600, included in the total shown (Included or stated) ? Abutment Not stated (Not stated) ? Temporary teeth Not stated (Not stated) + Consultation €100 (Costs extra) ? Scan / imaging Not stated (Not stated) + Bone graft €700 to €1,500 (Costs extra) ? Warranty Not stated (Not stated) ? Follow-ups Not stated (Not stated)
Implant and crown No combined price Implant only, from €1,650. Crown price not stated.
+ Crown Not included. Price not stated. (Costs extra) ? Abutment Not stated (Not stated) ? Temporary teeth Not stated (Not stated) + Consultation €150, including an OPG if required (Costs extra) + Scan / imaging CT scan €150 (Costs extra) ? Bone graft Not stated (Not stated) ? Warranty Not stated (Not stated) ? Follow-ups Not stated (Not stated)
Show all clinics