Smile More Implant Centre
Stillorgan, Co. Dublin
Locations named on the clinic site
- Stillorgan, Dublin
Old Dublin Road, Stillorgan, Dublin, A94 CH66 · Phone 01 283 1000
Single implant and crown
€1,600
Placement from €800 plus crown from €800
Published wording: Implant placement from €800. Implant crown from €800.
- CrownFrom €800, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
- AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
- Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
- ConsultationFree virtual consult, or from €50 with an implant dentist (Included or stated)
- Scan / imagingNot stated (Not stated)
- Bone graftFrom €400. Internal sinus lift from €300. External sinus lift from €1,500. (Costs extra)
- WarrantyA 10 year guarantee is described for the full mouth packages, not for a single implant (Not stated)
- Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
Source: smilemore.ie/cost-of-dental-implants-ireland
Checked 3 November 2026.
Full arch
€7,000
SmileMore Basic, single arch
Published wording: SmileMore Basic €7,000 for one arch and €13,000 for both. Plus is €11,000 / €19,000. Deluxe is €14,000 / €24,000. A 12 month plan on Plus and Deluxe adds €1,000 and needs financing approval.
- Implants4 on Basic. Plus and Deluxe say 4 or more. (Included or stated)
- SedationIV sedation on Basic, Plus and Deluxe (Included or stated)
- Bone graftGum grafting is not included on Basic. It is included on Plus and Deluxe. (Not stated)
- Temporary teethFixed teeth in a day, up to 24 hours (Included or stated)
- Final teethMonolithic zirconia, 10 teeth, on Basic (Included or stated)
- ReviewsYearly review €300 to keep the guarantee (Costs extra)
- Warranty10 years if you attend the yearly review, follow aftercare and do not smoke (Included or stated)
- ConsultationFree virtual consult, or from €50 with an implant dentist (Included or stated)
Source: smilemore.ie/cost-of-dental-implants-ireland
Checked 3 November 2026.
Other points from the same check
- Consultation
- A virtual consultation with a treatment coordinator is free. A consultation with an implant dentist is from €50.
- Payment
- The page says in-house financing is available. Full arch packages also show upfront, 3 month and, on some packages, 12 month payment options.
- Dentist named on the page checked
- Not named on the cost page.
Published information checks met for a single implant: 2 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.
This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.