Empire Dental Clinic
51 Parnell Square West, Dublin 1
Locations named on the clinic site
- Parnell Square, Dublin
51 Parnell Square West, Rotunda, Dublin 1, D01 N5P6 · Phone 01 539 0470
Single implant and crown
€1,300
Implant €650 plus crown on implant €650
Published wording: Implant €650. Crown on implant €650. Zirconia cement-retained crown €650. Zirconia screw-retained crown €750.
- CrownFrom €650, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
- AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
- Temporary teethProvisional acrylic crown €200 (Costs extra)
- ConsultationFree (Included or stated)
- Scan / imagingCBCT €150 (Costs extra)
- Bone graftConfirmed at consultation. No figure published. (Costs extra)
- WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
- Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
- The same fee guide lists 'Implant with crown (limited offer)' at €1,500. The comparable total uses the separate implant and crown-on-implant lines, which add to €1,300.
- The fee guide says it is effective 12 February 2026.
- The page says standard fees include materials, anaesthesia, PPE and sterilisation unless stated otherwise. Bone graft and the provisional crown are listed separately.
Source: empireclinic.ie/prices
Checked 3 November 2026.
Full arch
€6,500
All-on-4: 4 implants and 10 to 12 zirconia crowns
Published wording: All-on-4 (4 implants + 10-12 zirconia crowns) €6,500. All-on-6 (6 implants + 12-14 zirconia crowns) €8,000.
- Implants4 on All-on-4. All-on-6 is €8,000. (Included or stated)
- SedationNot stated (Not stated)
- Bone graftBone graft confirmed at consultation (Costs extra)
- Temporary teethProvisional acrylic crown €200 is listed under crowns, not inside the All-on-4 line (Costs extra)
- Final teeth10 to 12 zirconia crowns (Included or stated)
- ReviewsNot stated (Not stated)
- WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
- ConsultationFree (Included or stated)
Source: empireclinic.ie/prices
Checked 3 November 2026.
Other points from the same check
- Consultation
- The fee guide says a full consultation is free.
- Payment
- Visa, Mastercard and cash. A payment plan is not listed.
- Dentist named on the page checked
- Not named on the fee guide.
Published information checks met for a single implant: 3 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.
This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.