ISCD
IFSC, Dublin 1
Locations named on the clinic site
- IFSC, Dublin
Institute of Specialist and Cosmetic Dentistry, IFSC, Dublin. A street address was not on the oral surgery page.
Single implant and crown
No combined price
Implant only, from €1,650. Crown price not stated.
Published wording: Implant (not including crown) from €1,650. CT scan €150. Sedation €395.
- CrownNot included. Price not stated. (Costs extra)
- AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
- Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
- Consultation€150, including an OPG if required (Costs extra)
- Scan / imagingCT scan €150 (Costs extra)
- Bone graftNot stated (Not stated)
- WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
- Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
- Because the crown price is not published, this listing has no comparable implant-and-crown total and sorts after clinics that publish one.
Source: iscd.ie/oral-surgery
Checked 3 November 2026.
Other points from the same check
- Consultation
- Consultation €150, including an OPG if required.
- Payment
- Not stated on the oral surgery page.
- Dentist named on the page checked
- Dr Marie O'Neill, specialist oral surgeon, is named on the page. Qualifications listed there: BDS (Hons) NUI, MFDS RCSEd, PGrad Dip Con Sed, D.Ch.Dent (Oral Surgery), FFD (OS) RCSI.
Published information checks met for a single implant: 1 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.
This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.