Seapoint Clinic
Blackrock and Sandyford, Co. Dublin
Locations named on the clinic site
- Blackrock, Dublin
23 Seapoint Avenue, Blackrock, Co. Dublin · Phone 01 284 2570 - Sandyford, Dublin
4-6 The Avenue, Beacon Court, Sandyford, Dublin 18, D18 DE43 · Phone 01 284 2570
Single implant and crown
€1,795
Placement, healing abutment, final abutment and a non-aesthetic crown
Published wording: Dental implant from €1,795, including placement under local anaesthetic, a healing abutment, and a final abutment and crown (non-aesthetic).
- CrownNon-aesthetic crown included (Included or stated)
- AbutmentHealing abutment and final abutment included (Included or stated)
- Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
- Consultation€150, including planning OPG and CT (Costs extra)
- Scan / imagingPlanning OPG and CT are in the €150 consultation (Included or stated)
- Bone graftFrom €500 if needed (Costs extra)
- Warranty3 years, conditional (Included or stated)
- Follow-upsReview visits are required for the warranty. A fee is not stated. (Not stated)
- An aesthetic or zirconia implant abutment and crown is listed separately from €3,300.
- Warranty terms: https://www.seapointclinic.ie/our-warranty/ checked 3 November 2026. Cover is for three years against failure of the implant to integrate, or failure of the implant-supported crown or bridge due to a defect in the restoration. It depends on hygiene, review visits and the treating clinician's advice. Several exclusions are listed on that page.
Source: seapointclinic.ie/about/fees
Checked 3 November 2026.
Full arch
€10,500
All-on-4, teeth in a day, including placement and an acrylic bridge
Published wording: All-on-4, teeth in a day, fixed-in teeth, from €10,500. Includes implant placement and an acrylic implant bridge.
- ImplantsDescribed as All-on-4. Placement included. (Included or stated)
- SedationOral €60, or IV €350 per treatment hour (Costs extra)
- Bone graftFrom €500 if needed (Costs extra)
- Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
- Final teethAcrylic implant bridge (Included or stated)
- ReviewsNot stated (Not stated)
- Warranty3 years, conditional, on the warranty page (Included or stated)
- ConsultationImplant consultation €150, including OPG and CT (Costs extra)
Source: seapointclinic.ie/about/fees
Checked 3 November 2026.
Other points from the same check
- Consultation
- Dental implant consultation and treatment planning is €150 and includes planning X-rays such as an OPG and a CT scan. A treatment coordinator consultation is described as complimentary. That is not the €150 implant consultation.
- Payment
- The fees page says the clinic does not partner with an external finance provider. Treatment is paid in stages set out in the written plan. Monthly payments are described for orthodontics.
- Dentist named on the page checked
- Not named on the fees page.
- The fees page marks the €1,795 implant line as tax deductible. That is the clinic's label. Whether any part qualifies is a Revenue question. See the MED 2 guide.
Published information checks met for a single implant: 4 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.
This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.