Prices · Dublin · Wicklow · Offaly · Galway · Westmeath
Truly Dental
Dame Street, North Dublin, Citywest, Donnybrook, Cherrywood, Bray, Tullamore, Galway and Moate
Locations named on the clinic site
- Dame Street, Dublin
Phone 01 525 2670 - North Dublin, Dublin
Phone 01 912 5818 - Citywest, Dublin
Phone 01 485 4516 - Donnybrook, Dublin
Phone 01 485 4452 - Cherrywood, Dublin
Phone 01 485 4608 - Bray, Wicklow
Phone 01 524 1164 - Tullamore, Offaly
Phone 057 932 1432 - Galway, Galway
Phone 01 485 4609 - Moate, Westmeath
Phone 090 648 2052
Single implant and crown
€1,900
Implant surgery from €950 plus implant crown from €950. The page does not publish one combined fee.
Published wording: Single implant surgery, surgical placement of fixture, step 1, from €950. Single implant crown from €950.
- CrownFrom €950, included in the total shown (Included or stated)
- AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
- Temporary teethNot stated for a single implant (Not stated)
- ConsultationNot stated as one implant consultation fee (Not stated)
- Scan / imagingCT scan, single arch, €150 (Costs extra)
- Bone graftBone grafting €400 to €900 (Costs extra)
- WarrantyNot stated for a single implant (Not stated)
- Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
- An earlier version of this site treated €950 as the price of an implant and crown. The price list prices surgery and the crown separately, both from €950.
- The same page also lists Implant (Phase I) at €850 under oral and maxillofacial surgery, and Restoration of Implant (Phase 1) at €950 under prosthodontics. Those lines are not added into the €1,900 total. The implants section is the source used here.
- A 20 year warranty is listed inside the full mouth package, not on the single implant lines.
Source: trulydental.ie/price-list
Checked 3 November 2026.
Full arch
€8,900
Full mouth implants from €8,900 per arch, as published
Published wording: Full mouth implants from €8,900 per arch, or €15,900 for both arches. The package list names 4 to 8 implants as required, pterygoid implants as required, a 20 year warranty, sedation, bone contouring, a fully digital workflow, temporary immediate screwed-in teeth, reviews, digital smile design, digital surgical planning, implant abutments and a zirconia ceramic final bridge.
- Implants4 to 8 as required, plus pterygoid implants as required (Included or stated)
- SedationIncluded in the package list (Included or stated)
- Bone graftBone grafting is not named. Bone contouring is listed. (Not stated)
- Temporary teethTemporary immediate screwed-in teeth (Included or stated)
- Final teethZirconia ceramic final bridge and implant abutments (Included or stated)
- ReviewsAll reviews as required (Included or stated)
- Warranty20 year warranty, listed in the package (Included or stated)
- ConsultationNot stated inside the package (Not stated)
Source: trulydental.ie/price-list
Checked 3 November 2026.
Other points from the same check
- Consultation
- An implant consultation fee is not stated as one line. The price list publishes examination fees and a specialist oral surgeon consultation at €150.
- Payment
- Not stated on the price list.
- Dentist named on the page checked
- Not stated for implant treatment. A routine exam with Chief Medical Officer Dr Ksenija is listed separately.
- Street addresses were not taken from this price list, so they are not shown.
- The same price list also names clinics in London, Manchester, Glasgow, Leeds, Dubai and Enniskillen. Those locations are outside this Ireland comparison.
- Some general fees are printed more than once at different amounts. Confirm the implant fee for the location you would attend.
Published information checks met for a single implant: 2 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.
This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.