Docklands Dental
Grand Canal Dock, Dublin 2
Locations named on the clinic site
- Grand Canal Dock, Dublin
1 Forbes Street, Grand Canal Dock, Dublin 2, D02 FN53 · Phone 01 636 0192
Single implant and crown
€3,000 to €3,500
All-in price for placement and a porcelain crown
Published wording: Single dental implant, all in (placement + porcelain crown) €3,000 to €3,500. Implant placement, surgical fee, includes abutment, €1,650. Implant crown (porcelain) €1,350, or €1,700 for an anterior tooth in complex cases.
- CrownPorcelain crown included in the all-in price (Included or stated)
- AbutmentIncluded in the €1,650 surgical fee (Included or stated)
- Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
- ConsultationSpecialist consultation €150 (Costs extra)
- Scan / imagingNot stated (Not stated)
- Bone graft€500 to €1,500 if required (Costs extra)
- WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
- Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
- The all-in price from €3,000 matches the itemised lines of €1,650 placement and €1,350 crown. The comparable total uses €3,000.
- The implant section says multidisciplinary care with the Institute of Specialist and Cosmetic Dentistry.
Source: docklandsdental.ie/price-list
Checked 3 November 2026.
Full arch
€12,000 to €18,000
All-on-4 full arch, published as a range
Published wording: All-on-4 full arch €12,000 to €18,000.
- ImplantsDescribed as All-on-4. Components are not itemised. (Included or stated)
- SedationNot stated (Not stated)
- Bone graft€500 to €1,500 if required (Costs extra)
- Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
- Final teethNot stated (Not stated)
- ReviewsNot stated (Not stated)
- WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
- ConsultationSpecialist consultation €150 (Costs extra)
Source: docklandsdental.ie/price-list
Checked 3 November 2026.
Other points from the same check
- Consultation
- Specialist consultation €150, on the implant section of the price list.
- Payment
- Not stated on the price list.
- Dentist named on the page checked
- Not named on the price list.
Published information checks met for a single implant: 2 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.
This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.