Gate Dental Clinic
Dock Road, Galway
Locations named on the clinic site
- Dock Road, Galway
Dock Road, Galway · Phone 091 547 592
Single implant and crown
No combined price
Placement only €1,550. Crown price not stated.
Published wording: Dental implants, placement only, €1,550. Bone grafts from €650. Sinus lift or augmentation from €2,229. CBCT from €200. Sedation €450 per hour.
- CrownNot included. Price not stated. (Costs extra)
- AbutmentNot stated (Not stated)
- Temporary teethNot stated (Not stated)
- ConsultationFrom €125 (Costs extra)
- Scan / imagingCBCT from €200 (Costs extra)
- Bone graftFrom €650 (Costs extra)
- WarrantyNot stated (Not stated)
- Follow-upsNot stated (Not stated)
Source: gateclinic.com price list
Checked 3 November 2026.
Other points from the same check
- Consultation
- Implant, oral surgery or restorative consultation from €125.
- Payment
- The price list says the clinic does not accept cheques. A payment plan is not named.
- Dentist named on the page checked
- Not named on the price list.
- The price list marks implant lines as eligible for a 20% tax rebate. That is the clinic's label. See the MED 2 guide.
Published information checks met for a single implant: 1 of 6. This count is not a quality score. What the six checks are.
This page quotes the clinic's published prices. It is not a quote for you, and it does not rate the clinic. Report a correction.